Guitar lessons - Grown up class

Liz McNicholl
Woodbridge - Musical Folk Studio 2 (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
09/12/17 - 11/21/17 (11 weeks)

Guitar class for children ages 8 years and older

Tues in Woodbridge 5:10pm

6 week session * Cap at 5 students

Begins April 19th

Teacher: Liz McNicholl


This will be a beginners class, where your child will learn the anatomy of the guitar, chords, strumming patterns and will be singing some funsongs in just a few weeks. Cost will be determined by number of enrolled students. Cost will be somewhere around $23 - $25 per class (depending on number of students). Student must have their own guitar. 

Parents/grownups: Grown ups who can already play can join us for free.  Parents who can not play yet and would like to learn in this class will only pay $5 per class.  If interested in this class, please call 203.691.9759 or email Liz@Musicalfolk.com



Upcoming Meetings
09/12/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 4:00 PM
09/19/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 4:00 PM
09/26/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 4:00 PM
10/03/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 4:00 PM
10/10/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 4:00 PM
10/17/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 4:00 PM
10/24/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 4:00 PM
10/31/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 4:00 PM
11/07/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 4:00 PM
11/14/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 4:00 PM
11/21/17    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 4:00 PM