Mixed Ages: 0-5 years old

Jennifer Sciglibaglio
Branford - Trinity Episcopal Church on the green (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/09/17 - 11/18/17 (11 weeks)

Register

Mixed Ages class:  Newborns through 5 year olds can attend this class.

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through age four through all nine song collections. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers—grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, or exploring musical instruments. Any caregivers—parents, grandparents, nanny—can bring the children. The whole family is welcome for this important family music experience.

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/17    10:30 AM Saturday 09/09/17 10:30 AM
09/16/17    10:30 AM Saturday 09/16/17 10:30 AM
09/23/17    10:30 AM Saturday 09/23/17 10:30 AM
09/30/17    10:30 AM Saturday 09/30/17 10:30 AM
10/07/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/07/17 10:30 AM
10/14/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/14/17 10:30 AM
10/21/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/21/17 10:30 AM
10/28/17    10:30 AM Saturday 10/28/17 10:30 AM
11/04/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/04/17 10:30 AM
11/11/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/11/17 10:30 AM
11/18/17    10:30 AM Saturday 11/18/17 10:30 AM